Full review
On a whim I thought I'd order some male enhancement products online.
I regretted placing my order afterwards because I had no assurance that "bluepillscampus" was actually a legit operation.
I scrutinized my internet VISA transaction, and the vendor was not "bluepills" but "mypharmacy1.com". I did a "WHOIS" search to see who these people were: turns out to be a web domain registered in Canada. Didn't inspire much confidence.
The "customer support" for bluepills is a domain through "myhealth.com", yet another mysterious domain, this time registered in the UK. I emailed and asked if my shipment had been sent and received no reply.
I basically resigned myself to the loss of some money and chalked it up to complete foolishness. Then SURPRISE! Today in the mail, an airmail package direct from India, containing my order.
The delivery speed was exactly what they specified on the website, around 18-21 days from order placement (today was the 18th day).
If you have any doubts you can email me at sundog1969 at gmail.com and I'll even show you a pic I took of the package.
BTW I do not work for these people or am in any way affiliated with them, I just want to help others who might have concerns about online vendors like these.
UPDATE APRIL 2008 -- the website is down, don't know why. No more orders through that particular site, although the "mypharmacy1.com" is still around.